Home > Authors >
Courtney Cole

  » Beautifully Broken series book read online free

  » Beautifully Broken #1: If You Stay

  » Beautifully Broken #2: If You Leave

  » Beautifully Broken #2.5: Until We Burn

  » Beautifully Broken #3: Before We Fall

  » Beautifully Broken #4: Until We Fly

  » The Bloodstone Saga #1: Every Last Kiss

  » The Bloodstone Saga #2: Fated

  » The Bloodstone Saga #3: With My Last Breath

  » The Bloodstone Saga #4: My Tattered Bonds

  » Bloodstone Saga #0.5: House of Thebes: The Beginning

  » Moonstone Saga #1: Soul Kissed

  » Moonstone Saga #2: Soul Bound

  » The Paradise Diaries #1: Dante's Girl

  » The Paradise Diaries #2: Mia's Heart

  » The Nocte Trilogy #1: Nocte

  » The Minaldi Legacy #1: Of Blood and Bone

  » American Princess #1: Princess

  » The Cougar Chronicles #1: Confessions of an Alli Cat

About The Author

Courtney Cole is a novelist who would rather write than eat chocolate. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Business, but no amount of working in the corporate world could quell her urge to write. Courtney was born and raised in Kansas, home of incredibly friendly people and the most horrendous weather on the planet. Because summer days were so hot, she grew up reading stacks of books... and when she didn't like the ending, she wrote her own. Courtney loves hot pink nail polish, Mitch Albom and thunderstorms (not necessarily in that order).

Previous: Colleen Hoover Next: Margaret Mallory